I just wanted to say it.

Dog thieves are scum. I just wanted to say it first up. This blog is a convenient filing cabinet for all things interesting, at least to me.

If you want to help find my dogs check out their facebook page, https://www.facebook.com/AjaxandStamp

The stranger who took Ajax and Stamp off the street when they got out, and drove them away in his car and chose never to contact me even after extensive advertising, is real bottom of the slime-pond scum. May you suffer as I suffer, you low life piece of tapeworm excrement, and you end be slow and painful.

Other than wishing all the blights of the Earth on thieving scum who steal companion animals from their loving families, I am a nice person.

About Puff, The Magic Dragon

Curious. Interested in Improving Society, Caring for two wonderful dogs. Love the beauty in the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

